Home > Uncategorized > 21 Reasons You Became an Entrepreneur

21 Reasons You Became an Entrepreneur

See on Scoop.itBusiness Attractitude

Kept telling me you love lists like this. So; sitting on my duff, staring at a blank screen, started typing away.

The result? “21 Reasons You Became an Entrepreneur.”

Or maybe it should be 21 reasons “I” became an entrepreneur? Oh, it doesn’t matter. You and I are cut from the same stone.

So, without further delay, I present to you my list of 21 Reasons You (and I) Became an Entrepreneur:

See on www.forbes.com

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

